Community blog for Starcraft 2 Philippines

SC2PH Shoutcast Channel!

Hello everyone. SC2PH is proud to present to you its very own shoutcast channel in Youtube. The SC2PH Shoutcast Channel will be giving you shoutcasts of games played by both Filipino and international players. The games will be casted mainly in the Filipino language, with some games casted in English. The caster will be me, Jairu (schezcake), and this is actually my first attempt at shoutcasting so please bear with me as I improve on my skills as a caster. I am open to comments, suggestions, etc.

Currently there are 8 initial casts posted on the SC2PH Shoutcast Channel, mostly coming from the MPOT held by Mineski. I was supposed to cast all games from the Ro32 but decided to skip most of it and move straight to the Ro16 since the games were done last weekend. Also, right now the quality of the videos might not be up to par with other famous shoutcasts, the first 7 casts are low quality, but hopefully the 8th and latest cast should be more tolerable to the eyes. Let me know what I can improve on in terms of sound and video quality.

Link: SC2PH Shoutcast Channel

2 responses

  1. Milezero

    How do I send my replays to you? I’ve got games against zendex and prodigalson. And some other high level diamond matches.

    August 19, 2010 at 12:04 am

Leave a comment